Contacts

If you would like any further information on the society or have questions, inquiries or suggestions, please contact the society or a member of The Literific council.
Email: info@literific.org

Contact the Council of the 169th Session

President: Hugh Dobbin
For general enquires and information
Email: president@literific.org

Secretary: Matthew Bradley
For membership details, Honorary Life Members and queries relating to the records and archives of the Society
Email: secretary@literific.org

Treasurer: Shea Glasgow
For queries relating to sponsorship, donations and funding
Email: treasurer@literific.org

Internal Convenor: Matthew Bryson
For matters regarding ordinary meetings, speaking at debates and special events
Email: internal@literific.org

External Convenor:  Tara Grace Connolly
For matters to do with Inter-Varsity debating, including IVs held at Queen’s.
Email: external@literific.org

Outreach Officer: Chloe Ferguson
For inquiries related to schools, including the Literific Schools’ Debating Competition, and inquiries regarding charity work.
Email: outreach@literific.org

Technology Officer: Jake Kieran
For inquiries/feedback based on the Literific’s use of technology, such as the website, podcasts and livestream.
Email: tech@literific.org

Training Officer: Russell Nairn
For inquiries concerning the Literific’s training programmes and events.
Email: training@literific.org

Social Officer: Edmund Doherty
For matters concerning the Literific’s social events.
Email: social@literific.org

Advertisements