Contacts

If you would like any further information on the society or have questions, inquiries or suggestions, please contact the society or a member of The Literific council.
Email: info@literific.org

Contact the Council of the 168th Session

President: Benjamin Murphy
For general enquires and information
Email: president@literific.org

Secretary: Robbie Whitehurst
For membership details, Honorary Life Members and queries relating to the records and archives of the Society
Email: secretary@literific.org

Treasurer: Jeremy Mueller
For queries relating to sponsorship, donations and funding
Email: treasurer@literific.org

External Convenor:  Ryan Neill
For matters to do with QUB IV, debating workshops and all competitive debating
Email: external@literific.org

Internal Convenor: Lili Vetter
For matters regarding ordinary meetings, speaking at debates and special events
Email: internal@literific.org

Outreach Officer: Andrew Dillon
For inquiries related to The Alpha Newspaper Group Literific Schools’ Debating Competition, Debating Matters, promotions and the society website.
Email: schools@literific.org

Representatives
For general inquiries, fundraising activities and course/year specific advice.
Open Representative: Craig Miller
2nd year Representative: Peter Dunn
1st year Representative: Matthew Bryson
Email: reps@literific.org