Contacts

If you would like any further information on the society or have questions, inquiries or suggestions, please contact the society or a member of The Literific council.
Email: info@literific.org

Contact Details

President
For general enquires and information
Email: president@literific.org

Secretary
For membership details, Honorary Life Members and queries relating to the records and archives of the Society
Email: secretary@literific.org

Treasurer
For queries relating to sponsorship, donations and funding
Email: treasurer@literific.org

Internal Convenor
For matters regarding ordinary meetings, speaking at debates and special events
Email: internal@literific.org

External Convenor
For matters to do with Inter-Varsity debating, including IVs held at Queen’s.
Email: external@literific.org

Outreach Officer
For inquiries related to schools, including the Literific Schools’ Debating Competition.
Email: outreach@literific.org

Technology Officer
For inquiries/feedback based on the Literific’s use of technology, such as the website, podcasts and livestream.
Email: tech@literific.org

Training Officer
For inquiries concerning the Literific’s training programmes and events.
Email: training@literific.org

Events Officer
For inquiries relating to the Literific’s non-debating events, and inquiries regarding charity work.
Email: social@literific.org