164th Session AGM

Congratulations to all those elected to sit on the Council of the 165th Session of the Literific, at the AGM! The new Council are:

  • President – Adam Kydd
  • Secretary – Tara Pouryahya
  • Treasurer – Marie-Louise Synnott
  • External Convenor – Naomh Gibson
  • Internal Convenor – Julia Andrade Rocha, BA
  • Open Rep – Conor Conneally
  • Second Year Rep – Sophie Stratfull

Also at the AGM, the Society added press relations and promotion to the portfolio of the Internal Convenor, and confirmed that there will be a new graduates’ “Trust” advisory body set up. Paul Francis Shannon (163rd Session, President) was made an Honorary Life Member


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.