169th Council Elected!

After quite possibly the longest (and craziest) AGM in Literific history taking place on the 3rd of April, the council for the 169th session has been elected! A huge thank you to everyone that voted; we are now well prepared for the year to come 🙂

President: Calvin Black
Secretary: Peter Beck
Treasurer: John McAleenan
Internal Convenor: Peter Dunn
External Convenor: Hugh Dobbin
Outreach Officer: Lauren O’Neill
Training Officer: Lili Vetter
Social Officer: Conn Ó Néill

The new Technology Officer shall be selected and ratified by the first ordinary meeting of the Society after the Easter break.

Congratulations to all those who won and commiserations to all those who lost. We hope everyone joins us for the meetings and events of the 169th session!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.