This year’s Annual General Meeting took place on the 30th of June 2022 and saw Mr Matthew Taylor elected as President. The Council for the 174th Session are as follows:

President: Matthew Taylor
Secretary: Josie Tuttiett
Treasurer: Jamie Warren
Internal Convenor: Ellie Byrne
External Convenor: Tailte McSparron
Events Officer: Sam Haslett
Outreach Officer: Eimear O’Keeffe
Training Officer: James Orchin
Social Officer: Ryan Hoey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.